Assalamoalaikum

I’m back after a long long time. My laptop suffered badly and the worst thing was about a thousand photos in it which are lost, I haven’t replaced it yet but I am back with my old “new” desktop, Alhamdolillah.

So I hope that you are all well, Eid was great, everyone had fun and things are going well. I missed my blog. Raheel Bhai thank you for conveying my message, jazakAllah.

I am still not used to the keyboard which is much stiffer, but inshaAllah I will try and post some useful stuff that I had been meaning to InshaAllah.

12 thoughts on “Assalamoalaikum

  1. Waalaikumussalam! Welcome back. Good to see you back but sorry to hear about your laptop crashed. Hope you’ll keep posting quality stuff like you had before.

  2. As sala’amu alaikum Sister

    Welcome back … May you continue to inspire us.
    Really have missed you post.

    Walaikum as salaam
    “O Allah, make my love for You the most beloved thing to me, and Your displeasure with me the most fearful thing to me, and instill in me a passion for meeting You & when you have given the people of the world the pleasures of their world, make the coolness of my eyes (pleasure) in worshipping You. Aameen Thuma Aameen”

  3. About time! 😀

    It’s really nice to see you back on the blog.

    And a special thanks for Raheel too, for keeping us all updated about your status. Thank you! 🙂

  4. Assalamoalaikum Everyone, JazakAllah for your welcome and comments here. InshaAllah looking forward to finding some time for all the things in the drafts to be posted. Wish me luck.

    May Allah protect us all, ameen.

  5. Welcome back 🙂 I love reading your blog N find lots to learn, indeed. [though I don’t always say my views] Allah bless N he reward you for spreading the knowledge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

