Assalamoalaikum,

It seems like a long time  since I published anything here. It also has been a  long time since I did anything normal in my life these days and yet I am not even sure what takes up my time….

I have not been here and not even peeping into the blog but InshaAllah I will be relpying to comments and posting new lessons for children and  other stuff as well InshaAllah. Next week will be my blogging week InshaAllah.

I plan on doing some religious study and revision everyday next week and whatever I learn to post it here \InshaAllah apart from which I am also longing to share some other general views.

I hope everyone is fine and Raheel Bhai, thank you so much for maintaining the blog in my absence and what a lovely picture you put on as the header!! I remember you had shown me this photo of yours, called reflections I think.. JazakAllah.

Hope to be back soon InshaAllah

7 thoughts on “

  1. Masha-Allah such a lovely header pic, It’s so full of peace. Loved it 🙂 Loads of prayers for your studies N Insha-Allah waiting to read more from you N to learn from your writings. God bless.

    1. Assalamoalaikum,

      Sorry I coudn’t post as much, family engagements keep me away from the PC, but I did try a little bit. JAzakAllah for your comment.The header picture then, was taken by my brother Raheel.

    1. Wa Alaikum Assalam Ayesha.

      Alhamdolillah I am fine shine, and the header isn’t exceptional, though my neighbour w,ho’s an old man of nearly 80 and grows lots of different flowers was really happy to see the whole picture that I had taken of his yellow roses..

  2. Assalamualaikum sister. I hope you’re doing great Insha-Allah :-). Its been long since I commented on your blog. I hope to read more of your posts Insha-Allah and to comment more on your blog. Do keep posting. Take care

Leave a Reply

